oh no glasses and jean jacket is such a good Douche Look
I know I couldn't believe how perfectly his look fit what I wanted to do. Which was. Create an awful character.
Daniel's brother and the Pitchfords' sister were classmates in Ebonhide!
Oh man I hope they were pals and I hope they get together to exchange Gooseberry gossip on the regular.
this is incredibly embarrassing but i see aggressive overachiever and all-around awful boy and i just went
"i bet rosy's at least kind of into him"
Ohhh my godddd he's going to be such a fucko I hope they are CONSTANTLY one-upping each other at things like note-taking and extra credit and it's almost definitely an incredibly ineffective attempt at flirting on his part.
I'm trying to figure out the dumbest and most pedantic thing for them to be arguing about and i hope it ends up being like the Oxford comma
Oh my god. Where does Mr Hightower fall on this extremely important issue???
they're gonna end up married
It's extremely bad.
I'm excited.
we just want you to be happy, third dad
I keep calling Danny The Notorious D.I.C.K. in my head and I'm sorry?
ROFL omg I totally missed this comment I was .......in a special place on Friday night B)
He...absolutely is a dick. This is highly accurate.
oh no they're..........kind of cute
hey I'm not sure what exactly I'm going to update rosy about but do you think I should include a potential failward full of shitheadery to Danny so it can be like
"fuck off I am not flirting with Notoriano" [narrator voice] "she was, in fact, flirting with Notoriano"
danny and austin are in love now
I am watching the notifs coming in on my phone and laughing. I ship it.
do you think they actually have a copy of gryffin beat they found in the library
They've been taking the same copy out without realizing it this whole time.
all morning I've been opening up tumblr to laugh at "I wish they taught us more about vikings" again
Edited (this dropbox belongs to me and no one else btw) 2018-03-20 05:58 pm (UTC)
God I know I saw that and lost it. I like to think Danny was sitting on a line like that waiting for the right moment to use it and now he's like "she's read that issue I can't" but he'll probably do it anyway.
God that fucking chest hair.
I bet he and Chad sometimes accidentally wear the same print hawaiian shirts on the weekends like a father/son thing.
OH MY GOD I AMLOST FORGOT TO SEND DANNY HIS VERY IMPORTANT THRIFT STORE FIND
OH SHIT.
ALSO.
WE NEED TO THREAD THEM AT FIORI JAMES.
ALSO ALSO............ARE THEY IN NEW YORK NOW? Because I'm going to ward Rosy if so.
i googled list of medical terminology to try and find a team name for bad kids and one of the first things that came up was "ADR - Adverse Drug Reaction" and i just keep laughing at the idea of such a godawful team name
"Adverse Drug Reaction" is so bad it's good? We should go with that.
I spent an hour trying to come up with something that went with "kleptomania"
hey for the record I never want a thread with them to end
Edited (134 comments on this dropbox and like 130 of them are me I'm a menace) 2018-04-12 09:33 pm (UTC)
OHOHOHO I WAS ABOUT TO ASK YOU GOOD I AM GOING TO BE BAD.
I WOULDN'T CHANGE THAT FOR THE WORLD.
im determined to get Danny's dropbox to a second page before prom
but important q: are los dos dumbasses finally ready to admit they're dating or are they still being weird and dumb
YES GOOD QUESTION. After the truth shit Danny's ready to stop being a jackass and actually, yes, admit he is dating Rosy.
they can't let one person have a nice journal entry about a medical emergency without trying to ruin it can they
They're bad people and I love them.
rosy's theory is that no one can resist the urge to drag danny, not even the du ponts, and she's ready to expose how terrible they definitely actually are.
Oh my god he would totally help her with this.
I'm honestly embarrassed by a) how into him rosy is and b) how bad she is at properly showing it
Edited (im gonna get to that second page eventually) 2018-05-04 07:16 pm (UTC)
God he is so completely in love with her and everything he says is STILL SHITTY.
embarrassed myself with how long it took me to find a word to describe the refreshments table that wasn't fucking "alluring"
Gotta get my hands on some of that sexy sexy punch
I hope Newt ends up following Danny around because Rosy's an asshole and he's got a bunch of shiny shit shoved in his hair.
Danny takes a "it's in my yard it belongs to me, you damn kids" approach to things in his hair. He will absolutely get in arguments with Newt over keeping his hair hoard. |